Yellow.

Morning!

If there were an outfit that could show my personality, it would look really really close to this one. I completely love yellow, and I have a kind of obsesion with stripes. Also, the British look that’s given by the trench is wonderful, in my view, as well as the jersey, oversized and super comfy.

No doubt, this is one of my favourite outfits so far 🙂

Buenos días!

Si hubiese un look que pudiese resumir y mostrar mi personalidad, sería muy parecido a este. Adoro con toda mi alma el color amarillo, y tengo una cierta obsesión (no muy sana, estoy empezando a creer) con el estampado de rayas. Además, el aire británico que le da la gabardina me encanta, al igual que el jersey, ancho y cómodo.

Sin duda este ha sido uno de mis outfits preferidos hasta ahora 🙂

_MG_5558

_MG_5564
_MG_5569

_MG_5584

_MG_5576  _MG_5587

_MG_5559

Outfit:

Gabardina / Trench: Stradivarius 

Jersey: Burberry vintage.

Falda / Skirt: Pull & Bear 

Zapatos / Shoes: Suiteblanco

Bolso / Handbag: Longchamp

Yellow.

Responder

